Deal?

You adhere to my longing for love,
I give you my diary of poems,
You put your faith in me,
I bestow upon you all my beliefs,
You make me dream again,
I fulfill all your wishes,
You shed a single tear for me,
I build down for you a memory lane.
You forgive me for all my mistakes,
I promise to ignore all your demons,
You fall prey to my affection,
I drink the poison of your hatred and anger.
You accept me for who I am,
I make a pact of never letting you forget me,

You make me the queen of your constitution,
I shift my kingdom from my heart to yours,

You fill for me the dearth of affection,
I offer you the only one thing i can,
Words,….

Deal? </3

 

il_570xN.872745325_c1b3

One thought on “Deal?

Leave a Reply

